Your domain registration is pending. Check back in an hour
Posted on Oct 18, 2020

Bottoms Up With Toni

Mastering your wife’s 5 Love Languages is essential because it means that your are in sync and your acts and thoughts are intentional.

1. Words of Affirmation
2. Acts of Service
3. Quality Time
4. Gift Giving
5. Physical Connections

You may require more or less of each one of these just keep in mind that your wife needs are hers and hers alone they may be totally different than yours and it’s important to understand the way that she needs you to speak these languages to her.

You are committed to marriage that requires work and understanding these 5 Love Languages makes things flow in a better rhythm. So whether it’s eye contact, hand holding, going on an adventure or dinner and a movie...speak you wife’s love language and teacher her yours.

Marriage works only when both people put in the equal amount of work and commitment.
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.